Our People.

Pollock Cranes has a workforce of hard-working, dedicated team members.

Our team are hungry for new opportunities and future developments, and with their energy comes innovative, exciting new ideas that are helping the growth of our business and the industry at large.

While they come from all walks of life, they are driven by a shared passion for client satisfaction. We employ people who are calm under pressure and who can perform in challenging situations, creating a team of like-minded individuals.

Wayne Slater

Managing Director
e. wayne@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 880

Thomas Slater

Operations Manager
e. thomas@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 088

Clint Higgins

Auckland & Waikato Manager
e. clint@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 021

Megs Cockroft

Auckland Operations Manager
e. megs@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 553

Hamish Morris

Auckland Supervisor
e. hamish@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 27 843 0003

Brett Armstrong

National Dispatcher
e. brett@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 884

John Foster

Site Supervisor
e. johnf@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 887

Peter Hinton

Transport Supervisor
e. peter@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 900

Darren Anderson

Workshop Manager
e. workshop@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 27 843 0015

Dan Koenen

Hamilton Operations Manager
e. dankoenen@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 843 044

Casandra Slater

Administration Manager
e. office@pollockcranes.co.nz
m. +64 21 377 307

More about us